Tizzy Seasons

Review Excerpt: Designed to let children freely explore four seasons (Spring, Summer, Autumn, and Winter). In Spring, children can feed the birds in their very own birdhouse, plant a garden, find the shapes in the clouds, build a kite and then fly it, and feed the ducks in a beautiful pond. Summer lets children make an ice cream sundae and eat it, blow bubbles and pop them, help a family of frogs jump to their lily pad home, trim the hedges and watch what shapes they can create, and look at catch butterflies.  In Autumn, children can carve a pumpkin, organize a leaf collection, harvest fruits and vegetables from the garden they planted, pick and sort apples from the orchard, and help rake the leaves in the backyard. And in Winter, children can build and decorate a snowman, look up at the night sky and play dot to dot with the stars, light up the Tizzy Seasons house with twinkling lights, and build a snow sled from scratch and then go sledding. Subscribers, please log into our database using your password to read the full review along with our rating.

Filed in: Default Tags: ,

Get Updates

Share This Post

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© 2017 Children's Technology Review. All rights reserved.